Hello World. Hello Steemit.

in #astroranagun6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

Nice to meet you all. I was introduced to Steemit by @bitrocker2020 while attending C.A.B. Conference a month ago in Penang, Malaysia. I introduced Steemit to my friend @legendchew while I myself haven't even started yet, now he's already ahead of me. So I will write this intro as my first move to initiate myself to start in Steemit. Writing and blogging are not my forte, so please bear with me for my bad "typewriting" and late intro.

I was born on a beautiful island called Penang in Malaysia, we're also known as Penangite. I'm an introvert that likes to stay at home enjoy my time with surfing web. Science and Technology are my favorite subjects, that's why I like to watch Sci-fi related movies. I was inspired to never stop learning, as I always believe there are always new things to learn every day. But sometimes due to my thirst for knowledge, you just can't absorb everything into your brain.

I always like to take photos with camera or cellphone to capture the moment and also to act as a reminder for myself, in case the memories forgotten in future. Basically, like a photo diary which sometimes I can recall back those memories that I experienced before. I also worked in multinational companies and some local companies as well. Lastly, I like to learn new things thru volunteering and attending events for no reason when I'm bored.

403282_10151127477685357_2095773969_n.jpg

Well, hope that sums up the intro.

Steemit:
https://steemit.com/@astroranagun

See you guys around :)

Later!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!!!


Welcome to Steem @astroranagun.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

hello from venezuela . welcome to steemit

Thank you! Nice to meet you :)

Welcome and good luck 👍🏽🍀

Welcome! I am in Canada and it is incredible that your messages are seen around the world, and I am luck to be able to upvote your post! I hope you learn a lot and share all that you know. Steemit uses 'Proof of Brain' so thank you for sharing all your wonderful thoughts!

Thanks, and nice to meet you!

Welcome on board you are going to love it here.. Feel free to follow me so we can support each other with upvotes

Thanks. Nice to meet you too!

Congratulations @astroranagun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi @astroranagun, congratulation on your first post. Finally I able to see you in Steemit! You probably have a lot of questions about Steemit and no doubt the proper answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

You forget to tag volunteerpreneur or eventrepreneur to your special identity. :P

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!