You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John F. Kennedy Died 9 Years, 9 Months & 11 Days Before J. R. R. Tolkien Died

in #astrotheology3 years ago (edited)

I have read the Donnie Darko post and it is super interesting. I have myself done some research into the movie before and dived much deeper now after reading your own research. I would love to discuss my findings, however, it includes a topic that I am not yet willing to share publicly. Something I have done a lot of work about but never shared before (I think I might have dropped a hint to you before).

Let us continue this conversation on https://hive.pm/. You can login using your private MEMO key (do NOT use your Master Password!). Hive Keychain is supported and I suggest using it, by storing your MEMO key with it. All message are encrypted and can only be read using the MEMO key again. Each message is a transaction of 0.001 HIVE or HBD to the recipients wallet but when we message back and forth, we can use the same fee again and again. I have send you a test message with HBD.

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice. I am somewhat new to this system.

I used your link and got signed in. I see your test message.

See you there.