ASW Contest- №.19 - 'Black & White!'

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Hello Good Day..!

This weeks is another interesting theme for aswcontest which is held by @customnature but for sure all of you guys participating had already got this theme for this is a recap of ASW Contest No.7 - Black and White
So good luck all of us participating...:)

Here is my entry pic...

15 (1).png

This photo was taken in Bantayan Island Cebu.It is a remained structure on the cliff near the beach .
I don't know if this structure is a remain from a rest house or other structure that could led to our history..
But there is one thing that makes me feel amazed that there is still abandoned places that nature truly give its color.

Original photo :

15.png

This is my official entry for this weeks theme :
#aswcontest-"Black and White"

LIVE LIKE YOU DO

@alfheim15

Sort:  

Do you run a upvoting bot?

Yah on my last post .. why? @apon6431?