You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.8 - 'On Assignment!' 35 SBD!. #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

It would count for the contest normally, but not this week. You need to include a paper with the date and "aswcontest" on it, for this week.
Yeah, my photo is of a toilet. That's what an "outhouse" is, in the US. Outhouses aren't really public though, they are what people had before indoor plumbing was invented. The hole is actuall a child's toilet, I think. There is another hole in the center that's higher for adults; but it's behind my paper sign.

Sort:  

see what that paper did ..it covered that s^it xD
I guess I will save my pics for next week then...I live in a place where they "make" abandoned sh*t hehehe
I am traveling right now , cheers! ;)