You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №. 17 - Vehicles! #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I grew up playing in San Diego hills and have seen a few. They tend to want to avoid us. It you're digging around in shit, wear leather gloves. Just a generally good idea. ..and not specifically for tarantulas (which are, while very creepy, fairly inocuous. My uncle was a high school biology teacher and he had one on a leash he would walk the halls with. Uncle Bob...he was very funny. :-))
At my convention (yes, for dentists - and don't gag. It's also how I lost time and energy for the selfie/story contest. ) I saw a classmate of mine who has a dental practice in Fallbrook. Very good guy, let me know if you need his info.

Sort:  

you're comment and convention couldn't have come at a better time! I just lost a giant metal filling from one of my back teeth eating popcorn, lol. I was told years ago that it should be replaced because of the material, so I guess now is the time lol. please share! Does he take medicaid by any chance?

Damn. Okay. John and Susan Duling are husband and wife. He's the dentist, she's the hygienist. #760-728-9558 . I don't know what plans they accept, but give them a try. Good Luck!

perfect, thank you!!!