You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: U-Boot-Bunker Valentin – Abandoned exidental, artificial mountain massif. (Bremen Farge, Germany)

This is awesome. Really enjoyed reading it. What an amazing place!!

One thing, (and I hope you don't take this the wrong way as that is not how this is intended) is that your post would benefit from you installing something like Grammarly (https://www.grammarly.com/) in your web browser. I am guessing that English isn't your first language and this would just help with some of the small typos that crop up.

Really hope this post gets some reward as i found it to be one of the most intriguing that i've seen on here.

Sort:  

Dear @markangeltrueman. You are completely right. English is not my mother tongue. I very much appreciate your hint for https://www.grammarly.com. I will definitely have a look. Don't worry, I don't take it the wrong way. It was veeeeeery later yesterday as well, when I was putting this article together :D..

@markangeltrueman you made this explosion here happen!?!?

Curie did it ;)

And you did it

Don't know how I can ever thank you enough for this.... I started this article as a pure contest application and ended up writing hours until late night and going through hundrets of photos, livining through these exciting times again. This reward now makes it too perfect!