You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.8 - 'On Assignment!' 35 SBD!. #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Abandoned shitter for the Abandoned Shit contest...perfect.

Last week I didn't cooperate with me getting an entry. And personally all my entries to photo contests are current so this is right up my ally. Removes the people with a archive of tens of thousands of photos to pull from.

Equal playing field for all this week as it should be.

Love It!

Resteemed to add exposure.

Sort:  

Maybe that should be a theme one week --- Abandoned Shithouse Contest. Ha Ha.

Anyway I'm off to find something cool and abandoned.

Upvote and resteemed.

lol Jesus, I didn't even notice the irony/double entendre. Good one. Yeah I really am looking forward to what gets posted this week. Brand new stuff. Discourages fancy photography, a bit. Really puts the emphases on the subject. Thanks much for the resteem! Every bit helps.

You didn't do that on purpose...then your subconscious was hard at work.

Being that you aren't going for a true "photography" contest and more about the subject this is a great way to get fresh photos.

Glad to pitch in where I can when I find something of interest.