At the starting point to Mt. Namsan.

in #at7 years ago

This is world great historycal place..
History of Seoul have been more than 2000 years. It had been a capital for 700 years. So There are so many relics of old history in there.

It was a sunny Saturday I walked around Mt. Namsan
Mt. Namsan is small mountain in the center of Seoul city. Of course Mt, Namsan was part of outside fortress of Seoul walls. Seoul Wall was connected by mountains surrounding Seoul city. Namsan was a one of those mountains.

I do like to walk along all walls. So I continued to walk from where I stopped before. I started walk from an Old bride name of Soo Pyo Kyo Bridge. This bridge was a measure of level of water in Seoul City.
For more than 600 years It have been working it's work as a bridge.
It has really nice view.U5dtwxWbeHay5LH2tfA4FfaoysAxnYy_1680x8400.jpg