You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: continued discussion Atheist~Christian. How do you know? Gaslighting. Delusion. How many Jesuses?

in #atheism6 years ago

Hmm. I don't know about that tbh.

I do know that it's an awesome book, very educational, well researched, thorough. Fun to read too. I loved it. Suppose it all comes down to personal taste.

He's not my favourite atheist, like. I don't think he's the best at debating. He's too polite :P

Laters Abo

SIGNATURE.png

Sort:  

It isn't surprising that you find such an ignorant and poorly reasoned work to be "awesome" and "thorough".

Why isn't it surprising? Are you trying to accuse me of ignorance and poor reasoning too?

Most definitely - your performance throughout this debate has revealed shallow thought and an inability to self-examine.

Thank you for your feedback.