You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A religious simulation for atheists

in #atheism4 years ago

I kinda thought so. That's a classic. LOL!

I think the best show in the world would be a show where the host invites guests, gets triggered, then kicks them off every episode. I think I'll go pitch this idea to Hollywood.

Sort:  

LOL, it'll be like a "how long can the guest stay until the host has enough of it", there'll be betting apps popping up on Tron for it!

This is going to be great! Just let me call Hollywood...

Hollywood! Where you at Hollywood!

We struck gold, Hollywood!

Just call netflix and it's a done deal.

... I lost their number in a freak accident involving a poodle and a woman named Mimi.



@nonameslefttouse you have received 30 ENGAGE from @acidyo!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!