An advocate for Secularism on Steemit

in #atheism6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I've already introduced myself, but I'm trying to get more involved with the community now instead of just lurking. However, I am a complete novice, and it will take some time for me to figure out the exact direction I want to take with the platform. I do know that it will be related to religion and it's effect on society, which I deem to be harmful.

At the moment, I am considering a bible study series. I feel like that would make for a solid foundation for my blog/channel. I also want to create a series in which I draw parallels between religions and explain why these similarities exist.

I'm certain that I'll make countless mistakes, as I struggle to find my bearings. But I look forward to my experiences here, and will do my best to become a voice of reason in this community!

Sort:  

Number of man dropping a bible series? oh yeah i need to stay tuned lol Welcome to steemit. Follow me, I upvote new users if they provide good content, and I make funny crypto videos! Good luck out here

Cool, Thanks dude! I'll check out some of your stuff later on tonight.

Congratulations @shadowyfigure666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shadowyfigure666! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!