Atlanta skyline from my ninth floor window!

in #atlanta7 years ago

Living in a senior high rise in Atlanta, Georgia,I like to take pictures of the morning and afternoon sky. I would like to share some of the photos I have taken here of the city, Atlanta is a beautiful place so many things are happening both positive and negative, but I like concentrate of the positive. So here are some of my photos:
DSCF1965.JPGDSCF3600 (2).JPGDSCF3983.JPGDSCF2809-Edited.jpgDSCF3599.JPGDSCF4311.JPGIMG_5912 (2).JPG

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I’m following you now.

Thank you will follow back.

Wow! @betadelois what a great selection of views from your balcony! Certainly a treat having a balcony with a view! Thanks for sharing :)


Recommended Reading
myday #40 - I Got Up at 4.30am to Take The First Photos of the Sunrise in Australia


Thank you, I have plenty more I just didn't want to add to many at once.

Totally understand. Good luck on @steemit @betadelois :)