Hello From Atlanta, New to Steemit

in #atlanta7 years ago (edited)

Looking forward to a new chapter of the internet, and new possibilities to better this world. Love. Peace. USA!

Square Headshot.jpg!
A Little About Me - Technophile, Techno Music, Futurist, Health and World Peace. I love being healthy, eating healthy, travel, and intellectual stimulation.

()

A Little About Radio - A Russian Blue mystical cat who was randomly found at Piedmont Park. Radio entered this dimension after time traveling for some time and he will need to be reunited with his fellow time travelling tribe once we can pinpoint the corner of the universe they happen to originate from. But for the time being, he lives with me. Radio is capable of meditating, and posses a total Zen Power of Level 10.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @radiocat :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @radiocat I have sent you a tip

Love the cat photo. I'm new here but so far finding this place awesome and hope you also do :) feel free to check out my blog buddy,Thanks

will do, follow me, I will upload some good content on here!

Welcome aboard! Nice cat! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thanks! Follow me too!

Congratulations @radiocat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hey Ashraf, Is that a Turkish name by chance? My real name is Fairuz

hey, It's actually an arab name, "Charif" means in arabic " the honorable", achraf means "the most honorable" it's not a noun but it's a superlative adjective !!
Fairuz is a great name, one of the most influencal singers in the history of the arab world is named Fairuz, you can checkout her songs on Youtube, you'll be surprised !!

you have a new follower my friend, peace !!

Oh yes, Fairuz is fantastic. I love her music. Hopefully if we can get a big initiative going in the ME right now backing blockchains, things will change dramatically!

I agree m friend !