You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pengenalan Diri

in #atomy5 years ago

Congratulations on Good Morning.
I hope this account is loved by many people and shares a lot of happiness with your efforts.
I will continue to support you and your friends for their wonderful success. I trust you and I believe that you and your friends will succeed, and I have a lot of ideas here to support you and your friends.

I've been very busy moving my office for the past two weeks, I'm designing a new project and I think it will be launched soon.
I rented the space I used to Mega Coffee, a famous coffee company, and suddenly transferred the office.

As a result, all the work has been suspended for about two weeks, and now I am moving into a new office and I am going to get a day and a night two day education because there is an automation education today.
However, there is a meeting with the office and the new project's planner team, so they come back in the afternoon.

I hope you can help Muzakkir shop.I asked you to help me, so please tell me how to shop.
I'll rent you 5,000 spas free of charge in five days with this account to trust you and help you with your activities.

I wish you and your friends the success of the project.

The eagle was written through the kakao translator and may have errors in translation. Please refer to it.
Thank you.
cjsdns

Sort:  

Sir! Thank you for your support. We hope this account can help all Indonesian steemians who have joined Atomy or who have not joined, so that they can get information about Atomy here. I hope this can be a good start as an effort to promote Atomy Excellence in all corners of Indonesia.