MILESTONE

in #atone3 years ago

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

I just made 70 Repetition .. Maybe I should give it a rest, retire and Stop posting.. All my followers OK with that..

OUT TO PASTURE

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg
ps _ that is not me in the picture.. just some old guy cat herder that could be me..

Sort:  

There must be hundreds of cats out there! Poor guy will never catch up!
What reptiles ?! No! Repetition! Couldn’t see any! LoL

All you old guys need glasses... ha ha

Congrats....

You beat me....bugger it, I've been trying for that for years!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was watching to see if you would beat me..You were ahead but I post everyday and squeaked passed. By the way can you give me the place to open a wallet for BITCOIN again I can't find the comment. Then you said you would send me some BTC for HIVE to get me started.. I was waiting to have a printer to copy the codes. Got that now.. How is everything in the China satellite country of New Zealand ?

Frustrating...

But maybe we are not as screwed as Aus or Canada...yet....

image.png

I'v forgotten what the plan was with cryptos

I think I suggested getting an Exodus wallet set up - then I could send you some BTC

https://www.exodus.com/

The exodus wallet is relatively easy to use, but like Hive, cryptos take a bit of getting used to - start small and take notes as you go!

Once you have that up and running, you can give me a wallet address to send some btc to you

yeah that's it .. I'll write it down so can remember after breakfast .. Thanks mr F.

Lucylin is the only person with a rep above 70 who regularly votes for me. And you as well now. But you both have bugger all HP!

Can't have everything, like money and good looks //I'll have to settle for the looks.

external-content.duckduckgo.jpg

shasta2021july11th47chatcat804io.jpg

🎉 Congratulations ❤ @manorvillemike!!:-)

Nice, a black scary cat.. Thanks @shasta

LOL he had that look but he was really sweet! :-)
🐱 🐾

Congratulations!!!

Thanks @djynn been a long tome to get here... 🤣

Congratulations @manorvillemike!! That would be a hard 'NO' from me! 😁

Thanks miss deerjay ..be back in some form or another ...

external-content.duckduckgo.png

I hope so but maybe not like that..lol! 🤣

They get harder and take forever as ya go... Still kind of fun tho.

I'm exhausted 🤣

Congratulations old dude!! Out to pasture!!! No way!

@manorvillemike

Who knows.. here today gone tomorrow..🤣