You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodby To Stinky the Cat ~ Original Photography, and Original Discussion About Losing A Good Friend ~

Thank you so much for the kind thoughts. It was hard to write too, but good to get it out to all my friends that have read about her, and supported me on Steemit. It IS hard to believe she is gone, I still may write some things about her, in memory. There are many stories about Stinky and other cats that have passed in and out of my life. A good way to keep memory alive about them. She was a big part of my life, and will be greatly missed, but I am very glad she was part of it all. Makes it worthwhile. I will say goodbye for you too. Thanks again, my friend.

Sort:  

You are much welcome! Ah! It’s very good idea that you will write things about her and other cats who have passed in and out of your life. I agree with you, these can keep memory alive about them. I look forward to reading their stories with much interest!

Take good care of yourself and have wonderful day, GFF! ;)