You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodby To Stinky the Cat ~ Original Photography, and Original Discussion About Losing A Good Friend ~

I am so sorry for the loss of your sweet little guy, DD.

I know there are no words and honestly, some of my fur babies were so much a part of our family, we truly mourned them for a long time.

RIP Stinky... we are going to miss you

Sort:  

It is amazing how attached we can get to them. So nice to have them in your life, but as you say, so hard to lose them in the end. I suppose that is the yin and yang of life. And the joy out-weighs the end result and makes us richer, that's for sure. Thanks for your kind words, it is greatly appreciated. Have a nice day.

Just know that I truly feel for you, my dog-like-kitty just passed through this world this winter and the house hasn't been the same since.

Time, I know.

Sigh. And Hugs.