AT THE CIRCUS - ART CONTEST #3. WIN SBD - 5 WINNERS 15 SBD in WINNINGS

in #atthecircus6 years ago (edited)

circus art contest drawing funny agnes laczo.jpg

Ok folks , here is the new contest as i promised!

This time i would like you guys to make a drawing, painting
which is related to the circus. ( please use your own
and NEW artwork only, which you making for this contest! No old work )
It can be anything like an elephant to a rope-dancer or just a magician.
Maybe you can show me how you imagine what's behind
the scene, and draw the inside of a dressing room. Surprise me!
Please try to be very creative and make it nice and colorful.
Keep in mind that i like retro things... so go for the "old style"
not the new hocus - pocus stuff ! :-)
I like immature drawings too, so don't be shy ! :-)

ringmester kicsi.jpg

THE RULES -

  • UPVOTE THIS POST WITH A 100 % VOTING POWER ( so i can stay generous )
  • RESTEEM THIS POST
  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !
  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!

USE TAG # atthecircus
That's it.

cirkusz kics.jpg

I will choose 5 winners. Based on what i like the most.

FIRST PRIZE 5 SBD
SECOND PRIZE 4 SBD
THIRD PRIZE 3 SBD
FOURTH PRIZE 2 SBD
FIFTH PRIZE 1 SBD

PLEASE NOTE- If there are no more than 10 player, the contest is CANCELLED !
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

IF THIS POST REACHES OVER 30 $ I MIGHT GIVE MORE PRIZES OUT!

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON JANUARY 31. (next wednesday)

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

THANK YOU !

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks Señorita XD

Aquí está mi entrada para el concurso organizado por @agnesleczo

Thank you :-)

Here is my entry for the contest
circo william.jpg

Thank You ! :-)

This is my entry for the contest!

https://steemit.com/atthecircus/@dldb1604/at-the-circus-art-contest-3

IMG_20180130_113445.jpg

I hope you like it! Greetings!!!

thank You very much ! :-)

Thank You for the opportunity @agneslaczo!!!greetings...

my entry to the contest made by @agneslaczo

![IMG_20180129_181629.jpg]
()

lovely, thank You ! :-)

Hola, es un grato placer participar, aqui mi entrada :

https://steemit.com/atthecircus/@gabrielkoi23/en-el-circo-concurso-de-arte-3-mi-entrada

12549094_148824258827562_8951622430959488693_n.jpg

Saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank You ! :-)

Hello... heres my entry I hope it's not too late.

Scan11.jpg

Link

nice, thank You so much ! :-)

Here is my entry for #atthecircus ... Hope u like it...
Trying to be frnz in a world full of enemies... Circus world
https://steemit.com/atthecircus/@shahaan/atthecircus-cfc06787712fb

Great, then try to play fair . Read and follow the rules!
This is not the circus.
:-I

hey I'm very good friend @agneslaczo, congratulations, I love.

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (22.01-28.01): Win free SBD and STEEM (more than 50 contests!) for current week.

Thank you @agneslaczo for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free SBD.

Thank You! :-) I hope they will take the chance ! :-)

I like your contest subject! I'm in. We'll see if I can do something cool, I have some ideas.

Great! Looking forward to see your drawing ! :-)

Blessings to you AgnesLaczo!

I have made a new drawing and entry, thank you for the opportunity!

Circus Girl.jpg
Bufona en un Columpio (Lady Jester on a Swing)

how wonderful, thank YOu !! :-)

Me agrada la idea @agneslaczo dibujare para Ti, espero te guste.

Thank You :-)

Thank-you for this! Here is my submission link. Cheers! https://busy.org/watercolour/@caitycat/carousel-pony

Thank You ! :-)

Hello , this is my entry for this nice contest:

https://steemit.com/art/@carolineschell/at-the-circus-contest-al-circo-contest

finale.jpg

Hope you like it!!!!;-D

very much so ! Thank You :-)

great, thank You ! :-)

Upvoted and resteemed. I´ll try to do something.
Thanks for the challenge

I am looking forward to see it !
and Thank You ! :-)

very good information and useful for the hobby of drawing. thanks for this information @agneslaczo.
I will share this information to my friends

very good information and useful for the hobby of drawing. thanks for this information @agneslaczo
I will share this information to my friends

thanks :-)

lovely , thank You! :-)

Very nice I'll make a try what's the last date for entry.

please read the text.it has all info in it !
wednesday morning.

hola este es mi entrada para el concurso AT THE CIRCUS, saludos :D
https://steemit.com/atthecircus/@luismorales/t-the-circus-art-contest-3-equilibrio-es-poder3.JPG

Thank You very much ! :-)

There are 2 pages
Pages