You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: STEEMBAY is working NOW.

in #auction6 years ago

YES!!! I've been waiting for this. eBay comes to Steemit and the SBD. I welcome @steembay with welcome arms. EVERYONE!! Let's make sure we turn this into a success.

Having used eBay for MANY YEARS, they've become a greedy conglomerate who charges too much money for their service and doesn't care about the people. They only care about maximizing their own profit margins. Well Steemians, nows our chance to make it right through CRYPTOS!!

You have my full support.

Steem bay.png
Made this for fun. :)

Best Regards,
@Apocalypse612
Bishop Corey DeFrancesco
14446209_10153796651941078_7952353572452533662_n.jpg

Sort:  

Here here! 😂

I love the pic, althoug it would probably bring me into some lawsuit danger if I use it...

Yeah, it was just for fun =)