You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: STEEMBAY is working NOW.

in #auction6 years ago (edited)

YES!

This is what I've been wanting ever since I saw Dan's Steemit's Evil Plan for Cryptocurrency World Domination post. I really hope this gets used a lot. I also hope we can eventually build into the escrow commands that are there but not exposed via the Steemit interface yet. Great work! I'll be watching this one for sure.

Resteemed.

Sort:  

THX!

Means much to me, you saying that... ( I talked to @ned about this on Steemfest 1 already and had no chance on Steemfest² to talk to you about that matter. You seemed always busy ;-) )

Can you tell me more about the escrow (perhaps via steemit.chat ? same username there )
I think we are already are using some of these features in our testing environment ;-)

Keep up the good work!