You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: STEEMBAY is working NOW.

in #auction6 years ago

I suggest making this open source and releasing via utopian.io in order to get a lot of collaboration to make this thing super duper! eventually it should have it's own front end, ideally... the idea is great, but a bot auction via regular posts doesn't seem ideal to me

Sort:  

I really thought about this. Still the servers have to be payed by a person. If there is not enough support for us to make it ourselves (as I already have the flowcharts ready) this remains a possibility.
I wanted to have a basic way to use the chain as it is, without needing anything around at first. Everything that follows can be discussed and even be open source (already anybody can build a front end application / website) using the bot we installed.