Auction Finds - Vintage Photographic Equipment

in #auction6 years ago

Join me in a photographic tour of vintage photographic equipment I have listed for sale on my online auction site!

I sold this fantastic 1961-1966 Asahi Pentax S1 35mm SLR camera and Ashahi light meter plus all the other accessories and manuals for R450 ($39).

Vintage camera flashes and spare bulbs.

I always have a selection of lenses and converters.

Another light meter.

And to end off, a film splicer!

@onetree

Sort:  

@onetree Got a 60.35% Vote from @steem-global via @klye's Pay-4-Vote

Send any amount of STEEM or SBD Over 1.000 & Recieve a RANDOM @klye VOTE
Make sure to include the link to your post in the memo field of the transfer!
( Any amounts < 1.000 STEEM or SBD will be considered donations )
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)
USE AT YOUR OWN RISK, EXPERIMENTAL SERVICE

Thanks @klye 😊

I Do love vintage cameras, my father in law has quite a few :)

And they photograph beautifully!

I just left an old pentax (newer than this - auto exposure with aperature priority setting) at the dump swap. Also three lenses. Really probably should have listed it on eBay but I knew I'd never get around to it. Anyway it was gone before I left the shed.

I think it's fair, since you also pick up cool stuff at the dump swap. :)

Right - just doing my part to give back to the universe!

Wow, some great old model camera equipment. I still have a 1970s model Pentax K1000 - the student camera. Fully manual, but works well. Bought it second hand in Melbourne in about 1991 for a photography course.

And cool self portrait you had in there also.

Hahaha, love my surreal style!

Great stuff! Retro is the new modern! Really cool equipment! :)

Its looking nice.. Hope you ll find some good buyer for it.. How much old is this?