Farewell to Aurora

in #aurora2 years ago (edited)

We've finished our one week loop road trip. (Lulea, Rovaniemi, Inari, Kittila, Lulea)

Northern lights decided to give us a good farewell, and randomly showed up high intensity at the city center of Lulea.

Lighta were clearly visible and moving around for like one hour. We even saw the red form of the lights, it was amazing.

I was just looking at the sky all the time, couldn't take much shots, but here's a photo dump of yesterday.


F077335A-772E-4904-B6B9-659371D30ED4.jpeg


3A24B7EB-7810-4F7C-87E8-C3B00F9ADC6D.jpeg


1D235BCB-A167-41FB-A43E-F1E04C08027F.jpeg


A9585EEC-9333-444A-B9B5-35625590E863.jpeg


609D7D99-7D50-4564-BF72-A2EA21026294.jpeg


75DF97FC-8B2D-4D37-A4E6-67848C69E48E.jpeg


Overall it was an amazing week but with the cold weather and aurora hunting activities every night, it was also a tiring experience. Glad to be back at home. 🙂

Sort:  

This comment was made by a hive-archeology bot running under the control of @croupierbot
image.png
The goal of this comment is to act as reward proxy for up-voting valuable timeless content on HIVE for what the one-week upvote window has closed.
The bot script is currently pre-beta.

I've always wanted to see it for myself. Never got out that way.

Hi Emre, it seems that you're back on Hive after quite some time, aren't you? Saw this post of 4 months ago and I !love it. I wish to see the northern light once in my life as well. It's so beautiful on pictures, I think it's unimaginable and magical to see it in real?! !CTP

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

wow!
!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Farewell !BEER


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This is so cool and amazing, I wish I can see it myself. I guess it was a wonderful experience.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

We have a data centre project there. Whenever my colleagues go there I got jealous :) Next time I should slide into that group somehow. Lulea is almost at the arctic circle and when the weather allows it is a great location to catch the magic.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment !STOP below


Hey @emrebeyler, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

What a spectacular photo, and how fortunate to be able to see the Aurora Borealis for real.

@emrebeyler The world is full of miracles 🌟 northern lights are a perfect visual feast..🤗🤗 Thank you very much for sharing such beautiful photos with us.🙏🙏🙏

Aurora Boreallis my bucket list!!!!! 😍

すげー、やっばー。👏
🥦 !love 🥦

Gracias por tu voto.

Y son bellísimas tus fotos

Gracias por apoyar al talento de la comunidad 💕 y por nosotros, muy amable. Bendiciones.

This is one of my bucket list to see in person the aurora borealis.
I am so happy for your adventures mate.