You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amorphous Archive

Welcome to Hive. I learned you were here from FTG. I haven't followed any of the Q stuff, but will be curious to see what you choose to share here. I took a brief look at the link above. Thank you for sharing. I've read a lot about the Wikilinks Podesta/Clinton emails, but never actually read any of them.

Appreciate your tweet here.

I've maintained until the whole left/right bickering stops they will continue to play the masses. They are the same party with scripts to stir up the rank and file, meanwhile fleecing us all.

One suggestion. I've seen others list their website on their many profile page. Maybe you could list your Twitter page there. Many like myself gave up those platforms and would be handy to have a quick link on your page.