You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Would you look into this Austin Steinbart guy for me?"

Brava! Brava! Brava!
I bypassed Austin when I first saw him in passing on my twitter feed as a few people I followed dug him but I hadn't actually listened to him until a certain pharisee interrogated me & chewed my ass in a group voice chat on discord, in re to a tweet reply I had made. It was weird, aggressive and way over the top and frankly none of said pharisee's business what my opinions and tweets said. Then the pharisee said something that changed my life and I am forever thankful for. He said, "What do you think of Austin Steinbart?" I'd never even heard his voice nor read anything about him, I'd only seen a couple pictures. So, I said, the only honest opinion I had about him, "Well, he's cute." They flipped out! In hind sight they probably thought I said, "Well, he's Que". They also flipped out the time my husband dropped in to voice chat once and I introduced him by his nickname the attendant at the carwash had given him, of "Chief". Again it was weird. Anyhoo, the pharisees gave me a helicopter ride for the crime of having an opinion / thought of my own and dropped me smack dab in the middle of Jeronimo. The "Silly Goose" video was what popped my Steinbart cherry, he said, "underdogs" and I was hooked.

Sort:  

What a beautiful story of how you discovered Austin! I love your writing style, keep going, please!! 🙏

Thanks.
What a trip this is.
I wouldn't have it any other way. Yah'll are awesome!

Welcome to the world of VALUING YOUR OWN CONTENT...
Instead of Mark and Jack scripting your online life.

Screenshot 2020-11-13 at 4.32.47 PM.png

I love this entire reply! Thank you so much for reading me. It's always cool when the Pharisees get the ol' boomerang back, ain't it?

The way I look at it, I was spared. haha,
You're a fantastic writer, I'm excited to read more.

I take those words to heart, Dear Lady. Thanks so much for all of your support, it means more than you know.

This story you've shared here is Awesome! Might I point out that my name is fairly famous amongst the Discordians? And the Twits!

Screenshot 2020-11-19 at 6.48.07 PM.png

Thanks.
:)

Perhaps you might Translate this over to some people on Twitter for me? I’ve not run @frankbacon on Twitter since 2014 when after starting it in 2010 it became self aware. So I don’t PLAY in Jack’s GROUND. I hope you take your leave of it soon. IT programs people to get WILD things done in “Real” life... for instance:

https://mobile.twitter.com/VeltmanLee/status/1330177484466384896

I have no idea what ANY of This ☝️ Means to Twits, but I reference it as ProBono Marketing Provided by Twitt STANS who micro publish contemporary Promotional Materials. But I’m just an idiot on this blockchain if you know what I meme who has been @frankbacon HERE on the Blockchain, in the Public, operating in the OPEN, from the Trailer i Snaked from some old people while grifting under bridges for many years. PUBLISHED for FOUR years... so pardon my Frankness when I say that I don’t speak freaky deaky Twitter !!

But I know several machines that do

Therefore!
Proceeds @ your own discretion

Someday I'll tell you about a man I met before the singularity.
He was a smooth-talking, jazz-handed, color-blind, bomb-defuser.
You remind me a little of him, Frank.
(also, Mike could totally pass for Kappy) ;)

TOTALLY!

But he’s in IT to win IT and so far building a Smarter FamaLamb in my humbled opinion.

F42DAB24-6624-449A-83F5-669B56337012.jpeg

But I’m definitely a Gruff talkin, Stone-Handed, Partially-Blind, Open-Sourcer. That gets blamed for bombs by Twitts who want Fame from other Twitts... 😐

I just wanted my own book club without Jack’s blue check mark. So I’ve done that now 😎🥓

TWICE

Where can I find your book?

It’s really just right in front of you...
Learning how to look for it becomes chore.

https://steemit.com/creativity/@frankbacon/block-chain-links-notes-from-2029-everything-is-different-now

65F90A5A-1620-4E15-B40A-D67AAF525F6E.jpeg