You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Legend Of Ned Kelly - Australia's Answer To Robin Hood

in #australia7 years ago

No worries at all man it was a good post, always happy to help when there's been some effort in it.

Thanks again for the post you did mentioning @ausbitbank and I.

If you like steemviz add /pendingpayouts to the addy and add your name and see what you have earned so far :D

Thanks so much for your compliments about my writing, I am trying but I have never done anything like this before - I just try and triple check everything and hope for the best lol.

Anyways have a good one, Cheers :)

Sort:  

No way @krystle - all the thanks goes to you two. I learned more about STEEMIT yesterday than the 3 weeks previous. Thanks for taking the time to educate a newbie. SK.

No worries, were just happy to be able to help :)