Sort:  

Great post! You have really shown your intelligence level here man.

Oh man, that's rich coming from you.

I concur, will pay ol' @twigg a visit. Think he misses us!

He sure does! Time to make some kindling!!

Ahh yes reminds me of the classic song which oddly enough is so apropos.. good old..

This ones for you Twiglet! I want you to know I am roasting a marshmallow over my state of the art fire place right now in memory of you.

You da best!

#twiglet #twigg #twigglivesmatter

Why are you flagging my comments?

i troll cause marky trolls me and i need the attention! Thanks for helping me get moar!

He is a troll (@coininstant) with a few accounts he uses to just flag people because he is mad with life.

I am not mad with life, i’m mad life blocked me from my baby STEEM! lol i was literally here before you!!

markymark is a troll, more sp doesn't make him right!!

He is the troll! I gave u one little flag, you whiner!