You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the man behind ZeroTolerance

in #australian2 years ago

I am pretty meself and am still finding way around. I am glad younhave that picture from when you are a boy, bit it is also heartbreaking from a mother's perspective. I hope that you do get to see your other 3 children often. Your kids are darling. How do you think your up ringing has affected how you are as a dad? I think all your experiences have helped shape who you are through fast food, retail, etc. Thank you for the intro! I hope to write one soon as well.

Sort:  

I do get to see my kids, sometimes it is made more difficult then it needs to be which sucks but I also talk to them over the phone or messenger and get to play games with them online throughout the week as well. I imagine I wanted to raise my kids to not have to ever go through anything like I did. I do understand that hardship at all levels can have varying effects on people and I am lucky enough to come out of it who I am because really it could've gone either way. Thanks for the questions, good luck on your post :D

Thank you! I will make one soon hopefully. I am glad that you are able to change things for your kids. They, in turn will use your example with their kids. It is amazing what an impact we have . I try to remember that everyday with my own kids.