You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Issues with Authority

in #authority6 years ago

Meditation :) Kundalini Yoga. A lot of breathwork to keep my ability to observe at a high level. There were many great teachers and classes I learnt from. I think my favorites were Brendon Burchard, Eckhart Tolle and Mindvalley as a whole.
While we're at it: Are you going to this year‘s steemfest in Krakow?
I‘m doing a workshop on how to get into a state of flow. I‘m going to share some of the essential tools I collected in recent years to empower the individual. Since you belong to my followers, I wanted to ask you first :) Can you make it?

What you get: Clarity on what you want and the foundation to accessing the magical flow state each and every day.
Price: Included in Steemfest-Ticket, so no additional costs
Date: 11th November 2018
Time: 11AM-1PM
Location: probably Qubus Hotel Krakow (depending on the amount of participants)
You can also send me an e-mail to: [email protected]

Much love
Meister

Sort:  

Oh, you are going to Steemfest. How nice! No, I am sorry, I won't be there. I wish I could. But thank you a lot for inviting me.

I bet you are going to have a good time there. Tell me later on how it worked out and what the response of the people was. Are you on discord?

I don't know Brendon Burchard, but will look him up.

Good Sunday for you & til next time.
Send some love, too:)

Well, it depends on the amount of interested people for the workshop. So far there's not enough interest. I will be in Hamburg before and would go there just to do the workshop. I just read about discord. Is there a group I would fit in well? :)

What a coincidence - I am located in Hamburg.
...

... Warte mal, bist du Deutsch?

Hast du ein Konto bei discord? Dann können wir dort chatten.