You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Larry McMurtry has Written More Than 20 Novels and They All Started in the Same Place

in #authors6 years ago
Es interesante conseguir este tipo de material en esta plataforma, ya que no es publicidad para tus artículos, sino mas bien expones el trabajo de otros, en este caso te digo que " jamás he leído respecto a este autor", pero me ha llamado mucho la atención y trataré de encontrar sus novelas traducidas al español.
Gracias por compartir este material, amigo @donkeypong
Saludos desde Venezuela
It's interesting to get this kind of material on this platform, since it's not advertising for your articles, but rather exposing the work of others, in this case I tell you that "I've never read about this author", but it has caught my attention and I'll try to find his novels translated into Spanish.
Thanks for sharing this material, friend @donkeypong
Greetings from Venezuela
Again...
THANK YOU!