Authorship- Wow what a scam

in #authorship7 years ago

I'm sorry I ever recommended anyone to this ICO...... The "bookstore" which was suppose to make these guys experts in the field of authors is nothing more than a 2 item dump..... They closed their bitcoin talk thread so no one can post there any longer..... Im stuck with over 3k tokens on this one.... Once worth around 600 now worth 50 bucks.... Now I look at the two founders pictures and feel loathing.... I just noticed that these scammers dont even put their first names..... Just and N. Warfield and a P/ Coman.....

Here is just one of the articles on this scam.....

https://themerkle.com/top-3-obvious-ico-scams/

Wow....... I was really looking forward to this one also..... so sad and just goes to show one must really check out everything about an ICO before investing...

Sort:  

you lose some and win some. sell asap and maybe buy flyp.me
it a cool idea... and made by a trustworthy company

You could see from their behavior, they did not keep their promise for 75 tokens.