You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Tech News - The Complex Challenges of Designing Cars for the Future.

in #auto • 6 years ago

Two decades ago, we were in awe to the advancement of technology used by 007. But nowadays i think 007's gadget were now obsolete 🤣

Sort:  

Agreed. It seems clear that 007's gadgets need a quick refresh. Hoping for some futuristic bond movies to show the next advancements (5-10 years from now...)

I beg to disagree and I can bet my last card that Money Penny does too. 007's gadget are still much more relevant than you think. If I were to own any of 007's gadget used in the past 20 years today, I will be considered one of the luckiest fellows of this age.

sure....

Lol... I'm more worried about "Men in Black" gadgets and tech going obsolete.

But it's true though. Things are changing and they're changing quick. The world isn't waiting for anyone and the way it seems, programming is taking the lead.