You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midlife Crisis Car: Amateur Saab Engine Repair, with AI Illustration

in #auto β€’ last year

It's a great car for a midlife crisis on a budget.

Β 

πŸ˜†

Hello! Glad we found each other. You're funny. Funny is awesome πŸ’₯

Β 

I'm sure you've had similar relationships. (Yeah! And marriages too!)

Β 

p.s. your boss sounds like a right c*nt. πŸ‘

Sort: Β 

Thanks so much. Being called funny is one of the nicest things you could have said to me today. Or any day.

Yeah, my old boss is a character. He promised the moon but he delivered the bacon, and I was ok with bacon.

Huh. My boy would be far happier with the Bacon.

I won't buy or cook it for him :D

Personally I'd hold out for the moon, even if it meant I went hungry. But I've been called odd.

I have to agree. Funny is my favourite thing in a human πŸ‘ Glad it made you happy. 😊