You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONGRATULATIONS #AUTOMATICWIN(NERS)! [1,679 #AUTOMATICWIN'S = 1,679 HIVE + 1,679 WIN TOKENS REWARDED]

in #automaticwin3 years ago

Yeah you are! Every #AutomaticWin represents intentionality and significant effort! Congratulations! You made those 4 #AutomaticWin's count and I'm excited to see what adventures you go on next! Keep stepping @hafiz34!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply. I have a small doubt. Are both #automaticwin and #win in play? If I can score 10k before 10 am, can I use both tags in my post?

Very good question @hafiz34!

I have designed the program so that #Win's lead people to #AutomaticWin's... What this means is that the higher reward priority goes to the #AutomaticWin and then to the #Win.

Both are equally valuable and worthy objectives but the earlier the 10,000 Step goal is achieved the better! Taking care of yourself first and foremost means that you are all set to take care of everybody else.

I have always believed that I need to be 100% behind whatever I am doing... So currently (unless something unforeseen forces me to adapt) I award all #AutomaticWin's at 100% and then switch to awarding #Win's at 100% afterwards.

I'm 100% behind both objectives but @Actifit Reports need to specify which objective they are going after be it the #Win or the #AutomaticWin!

I hope that this explanation helps!

Please let me know if you have any other questions! This was a good one! 🙌