You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autosteem 1.5 - USE it FREE, it's no longer voting my content.

in #autosteem6 years ago

Thanks for being awesome, I'll be adding your name to my author list anyway!
By the way, for some reason I've been unable to use AutoSteem since about a week. And while it should be v1.5 I still see it as v1.4.
If anybody has had the same problem and knows what's wrong, please do share!

Sort:  

@jackhircus, if you reload your page with SHIFT F5, it should refresh all the pages, as it may still be caching the previous version in your browser. As for using it, everything is still working. After many hours it is still often dropping the websocket stream, so you may have to refresh the page when this happens, but I've been able to run everything just fine lately.