8 October 2023

in #autumn7 months ago

Welcome to my blog, beautiful souls! 

Today, it was the first frost night of this autumn. What I have noticed.

This guy is clear blue, except I'll buy an ocean that is a long way out by the horizon. This will be a cold and beautiful autumn, but don't worry; I have warm clothes.

If you like my blog do not forget to visit it again. You are always welcome to my blog beautiful souls!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashlinn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners

me encanta ese punto de vista de la camara... estan geniales tu fotos..