Parisian Scenes - #24

in #autumn6 years ago

IMG_20181017_110211-01.jpeg

This little pretty is Pont Alexandre III, one of the most beautiful and best-located bridges in all of Paris. Also, for me, this is one of the most beautiful spots anyone can find in this fair city.
I found it, by chance, with this amazing cloud coverage, which only adds some more romantic atmosphere to its already magnificent facade.


If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.