Avalon Miners

I work for a mining facility where we have been using primarily the Bitmain Antminer S9 13.5Th, but we are now using a combination of these plus the Canaan Avalon 821 and 841 units. I found on Canaan website that there is a AvalonMiner Management System, but I am having troubles figuring out how to get it. Does anyone have any insight to this? We are talking approximately 3300 avalon miners, so going through each controller to monitor/modify is extremely time consuming. We utilize the bitmain miner tool V0.14 to monitor and manage all of our S9's and would love to find something similar for the avalons.

Any suggestions would be great! Still new to this world and this site, so please, if I am going about this the wrong way, let me know.

Sort:  

@coryjennings03, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @coryjennings03! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!