alphacore's armory #25

in #avatars6 years ago


Here are some more of my simplified runes.
Feel free to use one of these as your avatar if you like.

01_604_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_17004.png


01_2071_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_18472.png


01_3424_HDRize_preset_00_source_rune_9650.png


if you need help figuring out how to change your avatar,
just use my guide [here], and you should be fine after that.

Also note that most steem interfaces use a round avatar frame so it will cut out the edges and corners. Just something to keep in mind.
Let me know if you need any help.

◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
follow me to see my sorcery
◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈▣◈
^_^

Sort:  

This great art, I appreciate your creativity....

looks like chains{"WHAT WAS REDACTED?"||https://discord.gg/u27jub2P3t}-{!}

Great guide Thanks!!!

Great work.

You got a 21.74% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @alphacore!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 5.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alphacore.