Introduce My Self

in #aventure7 years ago

My name is Kristina Helene and @Kristina is my steemit account. I live in London downtown love fitness and also swimming. I'm 22 and im a happy person when i do have time i want to read stories on steem of you people, it is very nice place to spend some time in free way. I love to wear tight and shine. love everyone!! XXX

12.png

Sort:  

@steemcleaners
account is claiming to be the one on he picture, but it's Ines Helene please review all posts, account uses all pictures of ines helene. For proof check:
http://golpepolitico.com/2017/06/13/entra-y-mira-las-fotos-mas-explosivas-de-ines-helene-la-diosa-nordica/

https://www.instagram.com/ini.helen/?hl=es

Nice try :)

ID theft

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @kristinaa.

Congratulations @kristinaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!