True feelings when you fall in love at first sight

in #avini7 years ago

Today I am in a jolly mood, a little romantic. I just wanna share those exact feelings, you can say that true feelings when you see a person either male or female vice versa. At that point of time if you feel that time has been stopped or you want it to be stop. You just want to see him or her again and again but you could see only for a while. After that you lost in those beautiful moments, still thinking of him/her, what exactly your heart says, I want to express those feelings. But I am sorry guys for this I'm going to share in Hindi. You can go for translate it and if you could understand, it's really mind blowing and lovable. Please enjoy and vote and follow me. Thanks to all.

झलक भर क्या देखा उनको,
अल्फाज़ खुद ब खुद ग़ज़ल बन गए।
हम इस कदर बहते चले गए उनकी रौ में
न खुद की खबर रही न फिक्र ज़माने की।
अब तो आलम ये है कि,
इक झलक उनकी फिर से देख लेने की आस बाकी है,
वो आए या ना आए, उनके आने की प्यास बाकी है। IMG-20170427-WA0044.jpg