Lovely to join you on Hive from Steemit

in #awake3 years ago (edited)

I haven't been on Steemit or Dtube for months and for some reason I started looking into this platform today and then I discovered that I could move my account over here. I had been focusing on my Wordpress site, video channels and newer social media platforms more recently. Of course the American election scenario has taken a lot of attention since November, but I would say that the vaccine rollout particularly in England where I live, is of more concern this winter. I have written about technocracy and transhumanism for the last few years seeing Agenda 2030 coming fast and furiously. The population have been primed by this scamdemic which has used the media to indoctrinate the masses with fear based reporting and lies. The billionaires are funding the Fourth Industrial Revolution headed by Klaus Schwab of the WEF and the medical mafia being pushed by Bill Gates and his Foundation behind WHO and giving their orders to the political heads of state. People who believe these authorities do not want to hear any contradictions to the official story. I know because I see it around me. The restrictions on travel is affecting the world so much now and it has prevented us from leaving the country for a two month break, which was disappointing. We try to get out into nature for walks and are making the best of things, and we are having more snow this winter. I have refused the vaccine which was recently offered to my age group, as I do not trust the whole agenda! I look after my health and I do not want anything unnatural making changes to it. I do not consent.