Sort:  

If I am you this means that this comment was wrote by you :D

Indeed. It's as if I am here having a giant conversation with aspects of myself. Learning how to harmonize and utilize all aspects of myself is quite the journey. New forms seem to be created constantly. Those forms then must be balanced and harmonized within themselves and in the greater system in order to promote continued exploration and expansion.

I see you are new here. I'll be your first follower because I like what you're saying.
Good luck with this platform. Make sure you create a "introduceyourself" post.
And get engaged in the community as much as possible. Make real friends and don't forget, the starting is always harder :D

Congratulations @reconditedeity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!