Steemit Challenge Day 3 - Personal Journal Log - AWS Cloud Certification Blog Post

in #aws7 years ago

Well I committed to posting to steemit for 30 days, I was hopefully that others would enjoy this challenge. I would like to tell you the idea of doing something everyday for 30 days would definitely become a habit so if you believe in Steemit I urge you to try your hand at this challenge.

Today's post is a little of my plan as I got caught up studying ... presently my goal is to have all 7 AWS Certifications. 

I have been working with AWS for over 5 years and believe me it is one of the hottest technologies today. It seems like everyone and their mother want a piece of the cloud. 

This is the same for BlockChain but as you know BlockChain is infancy although developers and VC's are scrambling to find out how to make money with BlockChain.

Well I wanted to keep my commitment and post ... so hopefully you guys will keep me accountable.

At this point I am going to say Good night so that I can study for the AWS Architect Professional Exam ... next on the list AWS DevOps Professional. 

To your success my friends .... 

Sort:  

your idea of the steemit challege inspired me. I just joined today and I'm already hooked on this platform. I think I'm going to start my own 30 day steem it challenge.

Yeah, this is a good idea. I'll be looking forward to reading your posts.