TECHNOLOGY... Such a Blessing

in #axie2 years ago

I have been struggling with making my next blog. Many factors to mention and one is access to this site and finding excuses to not make one.

Now! I found a way to use this on my phone. And I should have done this months ago. Major bummer!😂😂😂 Thank God for one friend who told me to utilize the smart phone (who is smarter than me! LOL) that I have. So, here goes!

untitled.gif

I am longing for another mission trip. Maybe this April in Thailand and July in Romblon, Philippines. And we need the funds! So, I need to hustle more here and on Axie Infinity.

Talking about Axie. What's your thoughts on the updated buff and nerfs? Haha. Poor Dark Swoop... I was rooting to get one bird with it and Eggbomb and blackmail. And either all out or hare dagger for it's tail. I have just bought l, last December, a mech and plant. So, I wanted an Eggbomb gameplay for my main team. And hopefully soon lend it to a scholar.

I am not rich! I just depend on God's provision and Axie was given to me, last May, and was able to reinvest my earnings as a scholar. Thank God for this opportunity to have a digital tent making job. Where I could use it even outside our house. Very convenient for missionaries indeed. Hopefully, others will follow with this new way of earning.

Anyways, hope I could share more stories with you. Subscribe and journey with me in this new walk in the digital space.