You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunacia Builds, Not Ruins: An Axie Infinity Journey

in #axie3 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words, Gabriel! Yeah, I've talked to you on Discord channel for Axie Buzz. I am so glad that you have liked my story. This is my first time doing it, need to hone my skills more. I know that you've been here for a long time, maybe your tips can help me improve my skills! I'd love to hear it from the expert. Axie Buzz family is the best. I appreciate the support! :)

Sort:  

Hehe not much really, a couple of months but something has stayed with me. If you need anything, here I am. Generally, there is an Introduce yourself so you can talk a little bit about yourself like this one mine and post it in this community, but it's optional of course. In Hive, you can talk about whatever you want and there are many communities to do it, in addition to Axie.