You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Apply for Axie Buzz Scholarship Program?

in #axieinfinity3 years ago

Thank you so much for this opportunity! I'll be applying for it! I'm watching a lot of friends of mine playing it and I definitively want to know how to do it too.

Also, I would love to make some scholarship later for people here in Venezuela because all that income could mean a survival matter for us, so this will be truly awesome!

You're totally amazing and I hope to know a lot of awesome people in this community!

Let's keep growing up!

Sort:  

Going big into Venezuela is one of our main goals. We have to breed a lot of Axies first, but we're going to dedicate a lot of effort to helping Venezuelans!

Just the intention is really valuable for us, I really appreciate that effort and vision for help!

Let's keep growing up!

Waoo thank you my friend for that