Axie Infinity-50 Free Axie Giveaway + Land Sale Starting 1/22/2019 UPDATE ALMOST SOLD OUT, SAVANNAH CRATES ARE GONE in LUNACIA!!! Only Forest, Arctic, Mystic and GENESIS Land remains so hurry

in #axieinfinity5 years ago (edited)

You can get free Axies I am giving away 200-300 $ worth, also the land sale is coming up which is a great chance to play a fun game, and possibly even make some $ if the value of your game pieces go up but no matter what you will own them and be able to sell them!AxieLand1.png

Whoever buys the most land using my link will get:
-10 Axies minimum for whoever buys 1st most land using my ref link
-5 Axies minimum for 2nd most land bought with nurdadd reflink (all will be 2X if I get 100+ people)
-5+Axies for RT
-Bonus giveaways, new user giveaways, and extras for cent follows up to 50 axies total! If we sell hundredhottubAXIE.jpgs of pieces of land I will just giveaway almost all of them no joke

here is reflink to use:
https://land.axieinfinity.com/?r=nurdadd

You can retweet my reflink above, retweet my cent article or twitter posts, however you want to help I will reward you with free axies =)

https://beta.cent.co/+oozv19

Sort:  

Congratulations @nurdadd ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!