LUCKIEST Axie Infinity Chest Openings: 50% of land gone BUT 50% still left ;) GOGOGO

in #axieinfinity5 years ago (edited)

jackpot.jpg
LINK TO OFFICIAL LAND SALE WEBSITE

Axie Players are ALL Winners in my ❤ but SOME win better chests!

1/25/19 UPDATE $5 CHESTS SOLD OUT, OVER 200K SOLD, DO NOT MISS OUT ON THE GAMING EXPERIENCE OF THE YEAR! Sorry for caps I am super hyped for this game...I got even MORE lucky after what I wrote below. Updated buys:
HAHAHA.jpg

The Axie Infinity Land Sale is underway…I personally regret not stashing away more ETH, but what can I say, I have an addictive personality. I bought up my ~$500 budget the moment I could buy axies, but I didnt budget well to sabe for land! While I am disappointed the Savannah land ran out before I got a chance to buy more in the coming days, 2 things really console me and keep me from spiraling into a deep Axie depression (I am being dramatic, I ❤ life and I ❤ AI!) and 1 is that there will be MORE land later, and 2 is that I got a mystic item at least!

AxiePIC.jpg
Fan Art Exoloding at Unprescedented levels -You Don't Even Notice This Picture Is upsidedown

CRAZY FACT: 2, yes TWO of the big hits on this list came from Savannah crates! One of the MOST important things to be about Axie Infinity is that it is inclusive, and accessible to all! It is fun to spend, but you can have LOTS of fun on a SMALL budget! I WISH I could get more Savannah crates but I am going to try get buy some more bigger ones, you can buy LAND HERE if you still need some!

The Land sale has been AMAZING but I have had a GREAT time playing AI already, this sale is just making it more exciting. And once the Terrarium play begins…just…WOW!!!!

THE BIG HIT-LONGSHOT
I myself, NurdADD might have lucked into 1 of the biggest % Axie hits, but I still would much prefer to have had the other 2 listed below. While mine is the best luck maybe, it is not as big so I am ranking it at #3.
mystic.png
Mystic Item — Rolled from Savannah crate, not a bad item # either GRONKOWSKI would approve
I don’t know the exact odds, I will update when I do, but I was told this is about .012 to .014% chance of happening. This is a MYSTIC level item from a $5.00 Savannah crate bought using NiftyGateway.com

ANOTHER BIG SCORE
LUCKY2Carapeto.png
1 Genesis Land in 1 Mystic crate!
This is one from the user Carapeto! He got a Genesis land out of the ONLY Mystic crate he opened! Similar to mine, he had a very small number of crates bought but a VERY good haul!

You could be next, you can go here to see if land is still available for purchase!

YOU GOTTA GIVE A LITTLE TO GET A LITTLE
luckyBEEFQUEEF.png
user BEEFQUEEF Spent a bit more than the last 2, but boy did it pay off. He got 2 Mystic plots, but I don’t believe ANY of his 2 Genesis lands came from those plots! He may have said it was Savannah and Forest, or the 2nd may have been Arctic I will ask again. Regardless he did GREAT at getting some AMAZING real estate for a good value!

plushie.jpeg
somaticboat spent around XXXX ETH on land (I will reveal amount if he wants me to but I will give you a hint, it isn’t far from the price my Mercedes is worth used). He might have spent a lot, but COLLECTIBLE pieces like MYSTIC #1 will pay off his investment in no time.

WOW #1, mine is #69 =)
MORAL OF THE STORY
“AXIE INFINITY IS THE BEST GAME OUT, HAS THE BEST PLANS, AND CRATES AND LAND CAN BE AFFORDED BY EVERYONE! AND BOTH THOSE OF US THAT SPENT 10k+ TO $10 ALL GOT GREAT ITEMS!” — ZAKKE
The Land Sale has been SO much fun, I missed out on the Axie pre-sale and have only been here a couple months, so I am grateful to be around for the land-sale. I LOVE the community, I LOVE the game, and the direction it is heading is simply amazing! I hope to have more $ saved for the next land pre-sale, and you can too! Using my reflink can help you earn % back, and help me to giveaways and Axie content, so it is never required but ALWAYS appreciated! SO COME ON DOWN AND BUY SOME MORE AXIE LAND BEFORE IT IS ALL GONE!

BONUS LUCKY MORE INFO LATER:
Lucky3.png

*I think blockchain gaming is at a point where people will make a LOT of money on it, similar to early crypto in SOME games with CERTAIN items, but money can also be lost. Please game responsibly and only spend what you need, I have a Benz but it doesn’t mean I can buy all I want, I am putting my mortgage 1st and not maxing credit cards for land as much as I would LOVE to do that-plz be responsible too! https://land.axieinfinity.com/?r=nurdadd this is my ref link if you want to help me to land giveaways and support me doing axie scholarships, etc! I <3 you all bbz!

@HoldenSports on Twitter!
@AxieLeeks for my partner Zakke- Axie News!