You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Start Playing Axie Infinity

in #axieinfinity5 years ago

As someone that really enjoys Axies, but only got started playing in November, so it is really cool to see what the original unboxing was like so thank you for documenting it xD I have a decent collection but I really want to get a Mystic! Were all Axies Mystic at a certain presale point, or was it just % roll? I am working and watching with no sound during a conference call lol Even if they all were Mystics then (omg would be so awesome if everyone was single mystic minimum with chances at double, triple etc), paying .3 ETH when Ether was worth around 350-400 bucks is a lot of cash, especially with no precedent for a dapp ever being as cool as Axie Infinity! I will sell some axies + invest a little and buy a Mystic soon, but IDK if I will ever get a double Mystic before the game gets huge, but I can hope! Even if I do, the excitement of being able to roll a Mystic or double Mystic would be awesome, even if they have higher ID #s and they make it harder to get, it would be cool if they did another chance to get Mystics even if they were worth less (sort of like MEO vs MEO2). Very cool post =)